Town Council – Mayor & Council Members

Past Mayor

David L. Kelley had been the Mayor of Felton since 2000 and resigned effective July 3, 2019. We would like to take this opportunity to thank him for his service on behalf of the citizens of the Town of Felton.

Council Members

Mayor – Joanne Clendaniel
Vice-Mayor – Joe Yapsuga
Councilman – Bill Brittingham
Councilman – Anthony Carroll
Councilman – Diana Dolan-Beulah

Past Meeting Minutes